Business Memebers

A
Asgard Media
Licensing Consultancy
Kelvyn Gardner kg@asgardmedia.com
www.asgardmedia.com

B
B Smart Dry Cleaners
Dry Cleaners
Gareth Haywood gareth.haywood@live.co.uk
www.bsmartdrycleaners.co.uk

Brownlow Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
www.brownlow.co.uk

Butchers Hook
Butcher
John Bye john.bye1965@googlemail.com
www.butchershook.org

C
Centennial Medical Care
Private Hospital
Carl Woolf carl@centennialmedical.co.uk
www.centennialmedical.co.uk

Corporate Traveller
Flights, hotels and train travel
Gary James gary.james@corptraveller.co.uk
www.corptraveller.co.uk

E
EA Gibson
Shipping

EC3D
Recovery Leggings
Chris Groves cmg@tonuseurope.com
www.ec3dsports.eu

F
Focus IT
IT Support
Laurence Glen laurence.glen@focus-grp.co.uk
www.focus-grp.co.uk/it-services/

Focus Telecoms
Business telecoms solutions
Laurence Glen laurence.glen@focus-grp.co.uk
www.focus-grp.co.uk/telecom/

Footprints Foundation
Charity
www.footprints-foundation.org

Foxboro Accountants
Accountant
Paul Brown paul@foxboro-business.com
www.foxboro-business.com

H
Hardyman Limited
Building

Hertfordshire Business
Independent Business Magazine/Advertising
Simon George simon@businessindependent.co.uk
www.businessindependent.co.uk

J
J and L Asbestos
Asbestos Removal

Jeff Banks
Visiting Tailor
Vic Alexander Vic.Alexander@jeffbanks.co.uk

K
Key Office Solutions
Printer
www.keyoffice.co.uk

N
Nicholas Thomas Consultants
Business Cost Reduction
Nic Rutherford nic.rutherford@paymentsense.com

NP Electrics and Testing Electrician
Nicky Petrou npelectrics@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/NPelectricsLtd

Nutrition X
Sports Nutrition
James Markey james.markey@nutritionx.co.uk
www.nutritionx.co.uk

O
Oakland Computer Services
IT Support
David Bains oaklands@oaklands.org.uk
www.oaklands.org.uk

OSTC Foreign Exchange
Foreign Exchange
Luke Walden luke.walden@ostcfx.com
www.ostcfx.com

P
Pebble Limited
Website Design
David Millward david.m@pebbleltd.co.uk
www.pebbleltd.co.uk

Prime Health
Private Hospital
Jonathan Shrewsbury J.Shrewsbury@prime-health.co.uk
www.prime-health.co.uk

R
Ran Publishing
Publisher

S
The Shire
Golf Club
Cae Menia-Davies
cae@theshirelondon.com
www.theshirelondon.com

Simply Airconditioning
Air Conditioning
www.simplyairconditioninglondon.co.uk

St. James Place
Financial Advice
Jim Rudd jrudd@brownlow.co.uk
www.brownlow.co.uk

Symbol Sam Signs
Print and Design
www.symbolsamsigns.co.uk

T
Try Tag Rugby
Sport and Fitness
Phillip Browne phillipbrowne@trytagrugby.com
www.trytagrugby.com

U
Uprint
Print and Design
Simon Cox simon@uprint.me.uk
www.uprint.me.uk

Utility Warehouse
Domestic and business utilities
David Jones david@paylesswithuw.co.uk
www.PayLessWithUW.co.uk

V
Village Hotel
Watford Hotel
Tina Beckley-Luck Tina.Beckley-Luck@village-hotels.com
www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/london-watford/

Virtuo Wealth Managemnt
Financial Advice
Scott Murray scott@virtuowealth.com
www.virtuowealth.com

W
World Wireless
IT Support
Jason Merriman jason@worldwireless.co.uk
www.worldwireless.co.uk

Wyld and Williams
Print and Design
Wayne Wyld wayne@wyldandwilliams.co.uk
www.wyldandwilliams.co.uk